Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 561.746.4800 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Our Team
Vicki Pfeil, President.com

Vicki Pfeil, President

Our Team

Vicki literally grew up in the decorative plumbing and hardware business. Starting as an assistant at a plumbing supply house in Sarasota, she worked her way up to a showroom manager for Sid Miller's business. She did so well she bought the showroom in 1994! Vicki now owns two Miller's Fine Hardware showrooms in Jupiter and West Palm Beach.

As a woman in a predominantly male industry, she has never shied away from the challenges. She also gives back to the local community, especially to our furry friends, as she hosts two annual fundraisers in her Jupiter showroom to benefit Busch Wildlife Sanctuary and Big Dog Ranch Rescue. You can contact her at Vicki@millershardware.com.


Ken Waite
General Manager, ken@millershardware.com

Erik Eberhardt
Sales Associate, erik@millershardware.com

Cheryl Wendt
Sales Associate, cheryl@millershardware.com

Denise Joyce
Purchasing / Project Management, purchasing@millershardware.com

Lexie White
Sales Associate (West Palm Beach location), lexie@millershardware.com

Kira Trever
Sales Associate, kira@millershardware.com